Board of Commissioners

  Kirk W. Francis Chairman, Precinct 3 Frank Moreno Vice-Chairman, Precinct 1 Hugo Gutierrez Commissioner, Precinct 4 Robert A. Wehrmeyer Commissioner, County Judge Lupe Torres Commissioner, Precinct 2   Housing Authority Board members are appointed by the Bexar County Commissioners Court. The Housing Authority of Bexar County Board may be contacted through – Gina Acevedo, phone: (210) 231-2011 or email: